<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d3975589940058324429\x26blogName\x3dDaily+MP3+Downloads\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://0daysound.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://0daysound.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d-8091076815452948345', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

WOW - Hits 2008

WOW - Hits 2008WOW - Hits 2008 (October 2, 2007)

'Wow' is right, in this case - what a great compilation of your favorite Christian artists. This is a two disc set, so please pay attention to the links when you download. Each disc is split into two different links due to the file size being so massive. Enjoy!

1. Made To Worship (Chris Tomlin)
2. Mountain of God (Third Day)
3. Hold Fast (Mercy Me)
4. Praise You In This Storm (Casting Crowns)
5. Undo (Rush Of Fools)
6. Awaken (Natalie Grant)
7. Find Your Wings (Mark Harris)
8. By His Wounds (Glory Revealed)
9. Every Time I Breathe (Big Daddy Weave)
10. Walking Her Home (Mark Schultz)
11. Over My Head (Brian Littrell)
12. Come To The Cross (Michael W. Smith)
13. Give It All Away (Aaron Shust)
14. Bless The Broken Road (Selah)
15. History (Matthew West)
16. Set The World On Fire (Britt Nicole)
17. Still Calls Me Son (John Waller)

DL: Disc One - Part ONE
DL: Disc One - Part TWO
- Or -
DL: Disc One - Part ONE
DL: Disc One - Part TWO

1. Made To Love You (TobyMac)
2. I Need You To Love Me (BarlowGirl)
3. Something Beautiful (Newsboys)
4. Me And Jesus (Stellar Kart)
5. The Show (Hawk Nelson)
6. Forgiven (Relient K)
7. What It Means (Jeremy Camp)
8. Nothing Left To Lose (Mat Kearney)
9. Only The World (Mandisa)
10. Don't Give Up (Sanctus Real)
11. Breathe Into Me (RED)
12. Stand In The Rain (Superchick)
13. Work (Jars Of Clay)
14. Tears Of The Saints (Leeland)
15. I Believe (Building 429)
16. What If (Purenrg)

DL: Disc Two - Part ONE
DL: Disc Two - Part TWO
- Or -
DL: Disc Two - Part ONE
DL: Disc Two - Part TWO

WOW - Hits 2008

WOW - Hits 2008

“WOW - Hits 2008”

Recent Posts: